FOUNDER:

Emilio Fernández

emiliof@cborganics.cl

PRESIDENT:

Nicolás Pérez

nicolas@cborganics.cl

GENERAL MANAGER:

Francisco Duboy

francisco@cborganics.cl

OPERATION MANAGER:

Aldo Anselmo

aldo@cborganics.cl

COMMERCIAL MANAGER:

Luis Chadwick

luis@cborganics.cl

PRODUCTION OFFICER:

Michel Cáceres

michel@cborganics.cl

FINANCE OFFICER:

Juan Carlos Núñez

Jcarlos@cborganics.cl